Skip to content

Executive Director QHCC

20190126_095856

Robert Lavoie

Chief Executive Officer

Quaboag Hills Chamber of Commerce
rlavoie@qhma.com
(413) 277-8128

Board of Directors

Officers

Lena Buteau photo

Lena Buteau

Chairperson

Monson Savings Bank
lbuteau@qhma.com
Joshua Ruggerio

Josh Ruggiero

Incoming Chairperson

Smith Brothers Insurance
jruggiero@qhma.com
Tanya Bullock

Tanya Bullock 

Past Chairperson

Life’s Memories & More
tbullock@qhma.com
Julie Quink

Julie Quink 

Treasurer

Burkhart Pizzanelli P.C.
jquink@qhma.com
Renee Niedzala

Renee Niedziela

Assistant Treasurer

J. Stolar Insurance Agency
rniedziela@qhma.com
Amy Scribner

Amy Scribner

At-Large Officer

River East School-to-Career
ascribner@qhma.com

Board Members

Susan Barbiasz

Board Member

Westfield Bank

David Loos

Board Member

Sullivan & Co. Real Estate

Amy Scribner

Board Member

River East School-to-Career

Eric Duda

Board Member

Pathfinder Vocational Technical High School

Lori Mead

Board Member

Lori Designs

Lorna Stone

Board Member

Christopher Heights of Belchertown

Tracey Giard

Board Member

Country Bank

Gerald Paist

Board Member

Pathfinder Vocational Technical High (Ret.)

Jeffrey Roberts

Board Member

Roberts & Ludlow Printing

Teresa Grove 

Board Member

Baystate Health Foundation

John Samek

Board Member

Hardwick Vineyard & Winery

Michael Rondeau

Board Member

Rondeau’s Dairy Bar