Skip to content

Board of Directors

Officers

Przypek.James.Headshot

James Przypek

Chief Executive Officer

Quaboag Hills Chamber of Commerce
james@qhma.com
Joshua Ruggerio

Josh Ruggiero

Chairperson & President

Certified Risk Architect
jruggiero@qhma.com
Lena Buteau photo

Lena Buteau

Past Chairperson & President

Monson Savings Bank
lbuteau@qhma.com
Julie Quink

Julie Quink 

Treasurer

Burkhart Pizzanelli P.C.
jquink@qhma.com
Renee Niedzala

Renee Niedziela

Assistant Treasurer

J. Stolar Insurance Agency
rniedziela@qhma.com
Amy Scribner

Amy Scribner

Clerk

River East School-to-Career
ascribner@qhma.com

Board Members

Susan Barbiasz

Board Member

Westfield Bank

Teresa Grove 

Board Member

Baystate Health Foundation

Amy Scribner

Board Member

River East School-to-Career

Eric Duda

Board Member

Pathfinder Vocational Technical High School

David Loos

Board Member

Keller Williams Pioneer Valley

Lorna Stone

Board Member

Christopher Heights of Belchertown

Tracey Giard

Board Member

Country Bank

Gerald Paist

Board Member - Emeritus

Pathfinder Vocational Technical High (Ret.)

Jeffrey Roberts

Board Member

Roberts & Ludlow Printing

Edward Fisher Jr.

Board Member

Fischer Tech Solutions

John Samek

Board Member

Hardwick Vineyard & Winery

Michael Rondeau

Board Member

Rondeau’s Dairy Bar